There’s a rare delicacy to this luminous, ECM-ish piano-trio outing that features the remarkably sensitive rhythm duo of bassist Darek Oles and drummer Peter Erskine. All the material here was composed by the prolific, classically trained Moscow native Yelena Eckemoff, who characteristically prefers tinkling arpeggios to all-out swing and tends toward the new-agey end of the spectrum. Among the real gems are “Promise,” “A Smile,” the sparse “Isolated” and poignant “Mama,” all underscored by Oles’ graceful, woody tones and Erskine’s painterly approach to the kit. Drum fans will revel in Erskine’s choices throughout this keenly interactive offering.