Contact

Inquiries and Booking: Yelena Eckemoff, Yelena@Yelenamusic.com

Label: L & H Production, www.landhproduction.com, info@landhproduction.com

Management: Harry Eckemoff, Harry@landhproductuon.com

PR: DL Media, Don Lucoff, Don@dlmediamusi.com

Radio promotion: Groov Marketing, Mark Rini, Mark@groovmarketing.com

Digital distribution: The Orchard, www.theorchard.com

Physical distribution in Europe and UK: In-Akustik, Bernhard Rössle, Bernhard@in-akustik.com

Physical distribution in Japan: Disk Union USA, Tomoko, Tomoko@diskunionusa.com